From 88 reviews

Avatar

James Barwell

2 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Jake Doyle

6 days ago

Dr reka is awesome, but the lady at the front desk was terrible. Sighed and moaned becuse she has to do her job and very rude. I will never return because of her, and that's not my loss... I have amazing benefits. Hire staff who cares about their job

Avatar

Olubukola Ogunsola

12 days ago

Everybody gets called before me . Second time I went there , I got three even before they opened , I’m typing this message two and half hours later and I’m still waiting

Avatar

Peter Galea

16 days ago

I never give 5 stars as nobody is perfect - Wow, there are so many different reviews positive and negative - Nobody likes to wait but booking online does not guarantee a timely visit - emergencies pop up and some walk ins are very serious …

Avatar

rebecca farthing

one month ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Judy Rodgers

one month ago

Very satisfied with the care I receive at Primary Care Niagara. Dr. Reka is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Avatar

Ryan Foster

2 months ago

This was probably the worst doctors visit I have ever had. I booked a walk in time online and got a time for 12:30 I showed up around 12:25 and they told me that it was going to be another half an hour so go walk around the mall or …

Avatar

todd maccabe

2 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Linda Bover

2 months ago

The doctor is great.

Avatar

Sylvia Plante

2 months ago

I had a good experience and nurse with short hair was very nice. Wait times though where long even know I registered online.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended