From 16 reviews

Avatar

Michael Balsdon

7 days ago

Anthony and his team treated my sciatic for a month and a half and now I am pain free. The pain was very bad at the start and gradually after the treatments its now gone. I only have great things to say about Anthony and his team.

Avatar

nancy aguilar

one month ago

Dr Anthony is such an amazing dr Hes the only one thats been able to help me move comfortably again.

Avatar

John Albanese

3 months ago

Dr. Anthony Giallonardo is a very knowledgeable practitioner and would recommend him and his team highly.

Avatar

Sarah S

6 months ago

I first began seeing Dr. Giallonardo nearly 20 years ago looking for a way to alleviate frequent headaches. Not only does his treatment continue to ease my headaches, he also has all but eliminated my chronic foot pain from plantar …

Avatar

Natacha Peters

6 months ago

I was in sever pain. I had literally tried everything, physiotherapy, osteopathy, and massage, NOTHING WAS HELPING!!! I made an appointment with Dr. Giallonardo (came recommended from a friend) and after just one appointment I had relief. Everyday I am thankful for finding One Wellness and Dr. Giallonardo. Thank you!!

Avatar

Nicole Legros

6 months ago

Dr. Giallonardo is by far the best chiropractor in the Niagara Region. As someone suffering from a spine disease I have visited many chiropractic clinics in the Niagara Region...some turned me away as they felt my issues were beyond them, some treated me improperly and caused more pain/discomfort and others just took my money repeatedly but never provided me proper treatment. Dr. Giallonardo doesn’t turn people away. He is amazing to say the least. He is extremely through & experienced and takes time to listen to his patients and genuinely cares. He is passionate about his job and that truly sets him apart from many others. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him. I recommend his care to absolutely everyone and anyone. If you are looking to feel better and have the best care there is...he is your guy! Thank you for all that you do Dr. Giallonardo!

Avatar

Wendy C

6 months ago

I have suffered from back pain for 10+ years and it wasn’t until I started seeing Dr.Giallonardo that I could finally play all the sports I enjoy and doing daily tasks with little or no pain. I haven’t taken any pain meds or muscle relaxants since I started seeing him ( 9 months to be exact ) I can go weeks without pain!! Dr.Giallonardo will take the time to understand your body and work from there. I couldn’t be happier. I have finally found someone that has explained to me what is really going on with my back and that has naturally healed me.

Avatar

nicola carusella

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Kelli Desilets

7 months ago

Dr. Anthony Giallonardo and his team are amazing. I would recommend anyone with health issues to go see them. I am thrilled at how I feel over a short period of time. Dr Giallonardo has introduced me to a natural way to heal my body using homeopathic remedies and it has made an incredible difference. Thank you so much!!!

Avatar

Donna R

7 months ago

I have been a patient of One Wellness for the past 12 years. I'm now 71 and feel much stronger and healthier than I did 12 years ago. Dr. Giallonardo takes the time to explain and I never feel rushed. I owe my renewed health to him. I definitely rate the entire staff and operation 5 out of 5 stars. Donna Richardson, Retired Bookkeeper

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended